86.134.6919.8260 Contact@ChinaTopTrip.com



Rongbuk Monastery locates at the north slope of the Mt. Everest, 5,154 m above the sea level. It is the base camp for mountaineers and an ideal location to view Mt. Everest from afar.
Shalu Monastery is located 20 km southest of Shigatse, and it is a combination of Han and Tibetan architectural tyles
Sakya Monastery, with particular Mongolian style architecture, is famed as the "Second Dunhuang" due to its colossal collection of numerous Tibetan Buddhist scriptures, murals and Thangkas.
Tashilhunpo Monastery was founded in 1447 by the Fist Dalai Lama in Shigatse of Tibet, which is one of the 6 biggest monasteries in Tibet
Pelkor Chode Monastery is located 100 kilometers from Shigatse, a very important monastery in Tibetan Buddihsm housing three sects: Sakyapa, Kadampa & Gelugpa
Trundruk Monastery is one of the earliest Buddhist temples in Tibet. It is said that the Trundruk Monastery was built by King Songtsan Gampo and later became the winter palace of the King and Princess Wencheng in Tsedang.
Mindroling Monastery is located at east of Zanan River. It is one of the six most famous Tibetan Buddhism monasteries of the Nyingmapa Sect
Built in the 8th century, Samye Monastery was the first Buddhist monastery in Tibet and was famous for its sacred mandala design.
Galden Jampaling Monastery is located at the junction of Angqu River and Zaqu River in Chamdo. It is also known as Qambaling Monastery, Changbalin Monastery, or Qiangbalin Monastery. The monastery was constructed by the Tsongkhapa’s disciple between 1436 and 1444. The main Buddha in the monastery is Byams-pa, hence the name. Jampaling Monastery has five...